Your Salzburg accommodation with style

Experience tradition combined with practical design at the Hotel Heffterhof. The reception, bar, restaurant and all rooms were completely re-designed and impress guests with natural materials such as wood and natural stone. Surrounded by pictures of Salzburg, you can really kick back and relax at our meeting venue in Salzburg.

 

 

Stylish accommodation at our 4-star hotel in Salzburg

56 comfortable and inviting non-smoking rooms await you at our hotel situated in a quiet neighbourhood. Many of the spacious rooms with practical furnishings and natural wooden floors come with roofed balconies. Find free WLAN throughout the hotel. A glance at the room categories of our city hotel Salzburg reveals more about your little holiday home.

 

 

Seminar hotel in Salzburg, Austria

The large event area with a total of 13 seminar and meeting rooms plays an important role. As a hotel for exhibitions and trade fairs, we offer you the ideal setting for your meeting or event. Extensive culinary offerings, pleasant sleep in a room of your choice and a diverse social programme throughout the city of Mozart will enrich your seminar, making it a success.

 

 

World Heritage Site right outside the door

Its location makes the Hotel Heffterhof the ideal place to stay and hold meetings – in nature, yet close to the historic city centre of Salzburg; ten minutes by bus, which stops right outside our door, to be precise. As a World Heritage Site, Salzburg offers an appropriate sightseeing programme and change of scene for your meeting: concerts, museums and impressive buildings, as well as gardens for relaxing in, art and history at every corner – and Mozart, obviously. Reach all interesting sights and localities in no time from the meeting venue Heffterhof Salzburg. Our team will be happy to provide you with suggestions and information on current events.

 

Where to stay in Salzburg – only at the Hotel Heffterhof! Take a look at our picture gallery and the current room prices for a first taste of your stay. We gladly accept your reservation enquiry!

Ihre Unterkunft in Salzburg mit Stil

Im Hotel Heffterhof erleben Sie Tradition in Kombination mit praktischem Design. Rezeption, Bar, Restaurant und alle Zimmer wurden neugestaltet und bestechen nun durch natürliche Materialien, wie Holz und Naturstein. Umgeben von den schönsten Bildern Salzburgs, wird das Gefühl von entspanntem Ankommen für Sie in unserem Tagungshotel in Salzburg wahr.

 

Stillvoll Wohnen im 4-Sterne-Hotel in Salzburg

56 gemütliche, einladende Nichtraucherzimmer erwarten Sie in unserem im ruhigen Wohngebiet gelegenen Hotel. Viele der großzügigen Zimmer mit praktischer Einrichtung und Naturholzböden verfügen über Balkone mit Überdachung. Im gesamten Hotelbereich finden Sie kostenloses WLAN vor. Ein Blick auf die Zimmerkategorien unseres Hotels in Salzburg Stadt verrät mehr über Ihr kleines Urlaubszuhause.

 

Seminarhotel in Salzburg

Der große Veranstaltungsbereich mit insgesamt 13 Seminar- und Besprechungsräumen nimmt eine wichtige Rolle ein. Als Hotel für Ausstellungen oder Hotel für Messen bieten wir Ihnen den idealen Rahmen für Ihre Tagung oder Ihren Event. Umfassende kulinarische Betreuung, wohliger Schlaf im Zimmer Ihrer Wahl sowie ein abwechslungsreiches Rahmenprogramm in der Mozartstadt bereichern Ihr Seminar und machen es zu einem Erfolg.

 

Das Weltkulturerbe vor der Haustüre

Die Lage macht das Hotel Heffterhof zum idealen Ort fürs Wohnen und Tagen – im Grünen und doch nahe an der Altstadt von Salzburg; genau genommen zehn Minuten mit dem Bus, der vor der Haustüre abfährt. Als Weltkulturerbe bietet die Stadt Salzburg auch ein entsprechendes Sightseeing-Programm bzw. einen ausgleichenden Gegenpol zu Ihrer Tagung: Konzerte, Museen, sehenswerte Bauwerke, Gärten zum Entspannen, Kunst und Geschichte an jeder Ecke – und natürlich Mozart. Vom Tagungshotel Heffterhof Salzburg aus erreichen Sie alle interessanten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Lokalitäten binnen kürzester Zeit. Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne mit Tipps und Auskünften zu aktuellen Veranstaltungen zur Verfügung.

 

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Bildergalerie sowie die aktuellen Zimmerpreise und holen Sie sich einen ersten Vorgeschmack auf Ihren baldigen Aufenthalt in unserem Tagungshotel in Salzburg. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Reservierungsanfrage entgegen!

 

Bildquelle Dom: Tourismus Salzburg GmbH