Our philosophy

Know your origins. Know the source. That’s the future. This is the credo we live by on a day-to-day basis at the Heffterhof Salzburg conference hotel. We are a certified EcoLabel operation with our roots in farming. The 4-star Hotel Heffterhof in Salzburg believes in the preservation of traditions and customs, yet also takes a broader perspective, and is interested in – and open for new approaches, modern ideas and – above all – the smart use of resources. We look beyond our own horizons, gather inspiration, process creative input and pass on the benefits to our guests. We pursue environmentally-friendly business practices, and are dedicated to the provision of ecologically sustainable services, cuisine, room care and organisation. That’s how we achieve customer satisfaction – and that makes us happy, too.

Read our environmental policy.

Our service

When guests book here, whether for a meeting or accommodation, it’s a sign of their confidence in our services. First and foremost, our guests are people, so we do our very best to meet their expectations and make their stay as pleasant as possible. The commitment of our team pays dividends, as can be seen by studying the list of the Top Service Hotels in Salzburg: The Heffterhof Salzburg conference hotel is in the top 10. To stay there, we need to know what you think. Rate us here!

Eat, sleep and meet at our conference hotel in Salzburg

Alongside our core business – conferences, meetings and seminars – we ensure our guests enjoy all the benefits and comforts of a hotel when staying in the festival city of Salzburg. It begins with top-quality, regionally-sourced breakfast ingredients, an excellent restaurant and ultr-cosy rooms – all fitted with natural materials, and with barrier-free accommodation and meeting facilities at the Heffterhof Salzburg seminar hotel in the city.

Our broad portfolio of rooms and catering enables us to accommodate individual events in parallel with the seminar operations taking place at the Salzburg conference hotel. We look forward to receiving your inquiry about events and accommodation!

Unsere Philosophie

Wissen wo’s herkommt, denn Herkunft hat Zukunft. Danach führen wir das Konferenzhotel Heffterhof Salzburg, das ist uns wichtig und das leben wir auch Tag für Tag. Als Haus mit langer Geschichte und mit Wurzeln in der Landwirtschaft versteht sich das 4-Sterne-Hotel Heffterhof in Salzburg als Bewahrer von gewachsenen Traditionen und Bräuchen, jedoch mit Weitblick, Interesse und Offenheit für neue Ansichten, Modernität und vor allem sinnvollen Einsatz von Ressourcen. Wir schauen über den Tellerrand, nehmen Impulse auf, verarbeiten sie und geben diese auch an unsere Gäste weiter – indem wir nicht nur umweltfreundlich wirtschaften, sondern auch indem wir nachhaltiges Engagement bei Service, Küche, Raumpflege und Organisation bieten. Das schafft Zufriedenheit bei unseren Gästen. Und natürlich auch bei uns.

 

 

Unser Service

Wenn Gäste bei uns buchen – ob für eine Tagung oder einen Hotelaufenthalt – sehen wir das als Vertrauensbeweis in unseren Service. Bei uns sind Menschen zu Gast, daher sind wir stets bemüht, auf die Wünsche unserer Gäste einzugehen und den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Dass sich unser Team-Engagement lohnt, zeigt das Ranking der Top-Service-Hotels in Salzburg: Hier liegen wir mit dem Tagungshotel Heffterhof Salzburg unter den Top 10. Und damit das auch so bleibt, ist uns Ihre Meinung wichtig. Hier können Sie uns bewerten.

 

 

Essen, wohnen, tagen im Konferenzhotel Salzburg

Neben unserem Kernbereich, dem Tagungs- und Seminargeschäft, bieten wir unseren Gästen auch alle Annehmlichkeiten eines Hotelbetriebs für den Aufenthalt in der Festspielstadt Salzburg: Von der regionalen Qualitätsküche beim Frühstück und im Restaurant über gemütliche Zimmer – ausgestattet mit natürlichen Materialien – bis hin zum barrierefreien Wohnen und Tagen im Seminarhotel Heffterhof Salzburg Stadt.

 

 

Unser vielfältiges Raum- und Küchenangebot ermöglicht auch die Ausrichtung von individuellen Veranstaltungen abseits des Seminargeschäfts in unserem Salzburger Konferenzhotel. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Eventanfrage bzw. Zimmeranfrage entgegen!